Advisory Board

School of Business Administration, Fort Lewis College

Steve Alias

1st Southwest Bank

Paul Broderick

Pagosa Springs Chamber of Commerce

Mary Jo Coulehan

Business At Large

Erin Neer

Business At Large

Laurie Sigillito

Dolores County Development District

Dan Fernandez

Durango Chamber of Commerce

Jack Llewellyn

Region 9

Brian Rose

Southern Ute Indian Tribe

Roger Zalneraitis
Skip to content